Foundation Board

Our Foundation

Our Foundation Board members ensure our schools future by creating sustainable funding through our generous supporters. They receive and maintain funds of real or personal property, and use them in whole or part of the income for charitable, religious, literary, or educational purposes, including such purposes as may be undertaken, approved or supported by the Oak Grove Lutheran School in Fargo, North Dakota.

Board of Trustees

Patrick Chaffee

Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

Zack Dawson

Board of Trustees

Brad DeJong

Chair, Board of Regents

Dr. Marilyn Guy

Board of Trustees

Teresa Harland

Board of Trustees

Scott Kjos

Board of Trustees

Bob Otterson


Derek Sunderland


F. John Williams

Chair, Board of Trustees

Aubrey Zuger

Vice Chair, Board of Regents